Filter by
  • Silvia M

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    The maintenance department has improved since our last maintenance visit. I understand there is a new manager. Thank you.
  • Juan C

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Excelent cervice

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon!
  • Sylvia R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Great

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Vara Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Donna R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    I was welcomed from start everyone was courteous and respectful. All covid19 guidelines were followed

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Vara Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Esmeralda T

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I haven't had to deal much with the dealership, but I have gone in two times for oil changes, and both times have been positive experiences. Very prompt and efficient.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Steven T

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    February 4, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Domingo R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Everyone was willing to go above and beyond to Help. I especially want to Thank Brenda for being a Beautiful person and keeping me up to par through the whole process. Keep up the good work in hiring Professional people like Brenda to be able to fill many roles.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Sarah G

    PEARSALL, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    The service department was really nice and helpful! I was happy that they were able to do the complimentary wash and that they reminded me by asking if I wanted it done.They took my truck right away and checked my tires and brakes along with oil change.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Rachel G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    Took my truck in for an oil change rotation on tires I also made aware that my right front tire was low but when they were done with it and I left they did not rotate my tires and they did not check my low tire either it was still low
  • Eliazar H

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2020
    Dropped off my 2020 Silverado for a simple water leak and truck just sat there for 6 days and no one touched it....