Filter by
  • Arnulfo L

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Upon delivery of my Silverado I notice my drivers seat had been moved and floor mat had shoe prints all over. Steering wheel was sticky and I reached into my compartment and use a wipe to clean. The a.c. temperature had been adjusted, Why? When I got home I notice hand prints on drivers side fender with some light oil residue, In the past they have wash my truck and deliver with none of the items I have detail to you. Need less to say I am disappointed.
  • Graciela S

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    This time it was nice to here that you could help and I did not have to leave my car four days before you could tell me what was wrong with it and you had someone there to take of it

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    November 13, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Refugio G

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Great service

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    November 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Joseph J

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    I wa satisfied and both another car thx Vara

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    November 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Brenda M

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Very friendly, efficient, and did the work in a timely matter!! Love this place

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    November 13, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Chacon, R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    Quick service and great professional repair work.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    August 13, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
  • Aleman, D

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    I took my Equinox for its regular oil change as a walk-in. Within an hour and a half it was completed.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    August 13, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alvarez C

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2020
    i

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    August 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Vara Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Cardenas, R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    Attentive staff

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    August 13, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Vara Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Montez, E

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2006 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2020
    Excellent service as always.

    Response from VARA CHEVROLET

    August 8, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful survey.